DUI Class Enrollment

DUI Class EnrollmentClick here to fill out your DUI class enrollment form.
CLICK HERE TO ENROLL

Assessment Enrollment

DUI Class EnrollmentClick here to submit your assessment enrollment form.
CLICK HERE TO ENROLL

Class Schedules

DUI Class EnrollmentView the DUI and Assessment enrollment schedule.
CLICK HERE

Disclaimer:

Disclaimer: Oklahoma does not accept online DUI classes. If you are non-resident of the state and received a DUI in Oklahoma, you must get approval for your out of state class from Sharon Fernandez, Oklahoma Dept. of Mental Health and Substance Abuse at 1-405-522-3870.

Read more...

Contact us:

OKLAHOMA SAFETY CENTER
7950 E. 41street
Tulsa, OK 74
918-621-1600
click here for map

Our Mission Statement

To reduce the number of repeat offenders on Oklahoma roadways by providing educational services to DUI or Drug offenders, assist offenders to identify substance abuse problems, and refer those offenders identified with substance abuse problems to licensed community based treatment programs

Philosophy

We treat our clients with respect. We want our clients to understand the emotional and economic consequences of choosing to drink and drive.  We strive for excellence here at the Oklahoma Safety Center.  Our evaluators and instructors are all certified professionals.  We distinguish our program from other programs by both our professionalism as well as our commitment to friendly, caring and individualized care.

Confidentiality

We are bound by strict confidentiality guidelines.  State laws prohibit us from disclosing personal information to anyone, including relatives, without express written permission from you.

FAQ

Below is a list of our most frequently asked questions.  If you can't find your answer here, please give us a call at 621-1600, or click here to ask your question online.

Read More ...

The office is open from 9:00am to 6:00pm Monday through Friday. 9:00am through 1:00pm on Saturday.

Read More ...

An ignition interlock is a breathalyzer installed in your car. It is a requirement for a modified driver’s license.

Read More ...

These are educational courses with a minimum of 10 or 24 hours.

Read More ...

We are located at 7950 E. 41st Street.

Read More ...

Only if you apply for a modified license. The DPS will inform you when you should have the interlock installed.

Read More ...

Yes, the fee is $65.00.

Read More ...

Yes. The fee is $300.00. This fee covers the initial assessment as well as the follow up.

Read More ...

You or your attorney must apply for a driver’s license modification from the Department of Public Safety. They will inform you if you should have an interlock or breathalyzer installed in your car. Call DPS for more information 918-632-7710 or 405-425-2098. (Fees involved)

Read More ...

You must wait the revocation period (usually 6 months) and either mail or take your assessment certificate (with the red stamp and embossed seal) to the department of public safety. Note: Revocation period may increase due to number of Alcohol/Drug arrest.

Read More ...

You may enroll on our website or call directly to (918) 621-1600

Read More ...

Assessments usually take between 1 ½ to 2 hours.

Read More ...

For arrest prior to November 1, 2008 the rate of Assessment is a state fee of $175.00 For arrest after November 1, 2008 that rate is a state fee of $160.00. All fees are mandatory by the State Department of Public Safety.

Read More ...

The basic reinstatement fee is $315. There may be additional charges. You should check with the DPS.

Read More ...

You will still need a substance abuse evaluation for court. The fee is $75.00.

Read More ...

If you had a drug conviction, the DPS will revoke your license.

Read More ...

Yes. They are called Alcohol/Drug Substance Abuse Classes

Read More ...